(IKC De Zuidstroom)
 
Directie & teamleiders (Schoolmanagementteam)
Directeur   Marinka Coenders   marinka.coenders@fortior.nl 
Teamleider bovenbouw   Annette Driessen   Annette.driessen@fortior.nl
Teamleider onderbouw   Doddy Verschoor   doddy.verschoor@fortior.nl 


Leerkrachten

Groep 1/2
Nancy Jacobs   Groep 1/2 a   Nancy.jacobs@fortior.nl
Tjoem Nahamarury   Groep 1/2a   tjoem.nahumarury@fortior.nl
Jody Piket   Groep 1/2 b   jody.piket@fortior.nl
Ellen Pijnenburg   Groep 1/ 2b   ellen.pijnenburg@fortior.nl
         
         

Groep 3
Ria Beekhuyzen-Van Aken
Marlies Pouls    
Groep 3 ria.beekhuyzen@fortior.nl
marlies.Pouls@fortior.nl
Yvette Stirling-Elsenberg
Marij Gaal
Groep 3 yvette.stirling@fortior.nl  
marij.gaal@fortior.nl      

Groep 4
Debby Vullings   debby.vullings@fortior.nl

Groep 5
Inge Wilber   inge.wilbers@fortior.nl
Linda Verheggen       linda.verheggen@fortior.nl

Groep 6
Anja Geurts-Lommen   anja.lommen@fortior.nl

Groep 7
Jasper Keizer   jasper.keizer@fortior.nl

Groep 8
Birgit Steinhage   Groep 8   birgit.steinhage@fortior.nl

Taalklas
Jeannette Receveur   jeannette.receveur@fortior.nl
     


Administratie
Marloes Eberson-Scheeres   marloes.eberson@fortior.nl 
             
Conciërge
Jack Driessen    jack.driessen@fortior.nl