(IKC De Zuidstroom)
 
Directie & deelteamleiders (MT)
Directie       info@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl
Deelteamleider bovenbouw   Boris Seuren   b.seuren@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl
Deelteamleider onderbouw   Doddy Verschoor   d.verschoor@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl 


Leerkrachten

Groep 1/2
Annette Driessen den Ouden   Groep 1/2a   a.driessen@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl
Tjoem Nahamarury   Groep 1/2a   t.nahumarury@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl
Yvette Stirling-Elsenberg   Groep 1/2b    y.stirling@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl
Marij Gaal-Munten   Groep 1/2b   m.gaal@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl
Jody Piket   Groep 1/2c   j.piket2@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl
Ellen Pijnenburg   Groep 1/2c   e.pijnenburg@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl

Groep 3
Ria Beekhuyzen-Van Aken Groep 3a r.beekhuyzen@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl
Marjolein Janssen Groep 3b m.janssen@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl

Groep 4
Debby Vullings   d.vullings@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl

Groep 5
Linda Verheggen   l.verheggen@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl
Marlies Pouls   m.pouls@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl

Groep 6
Anja Geurts-Lommen   anja.lommen@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl

Groep 7
Jasper Keizer   j.keizer@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl

Groep 8
Birgit Steinhage   Groep 8   b.steinhage@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl

Taalklas
Jeannette Receveur   j.receveur@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl
Tjoem Nahamarury   t.nahumarury@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl


Administratie
Marloes Eberson-Scheeres   m.eberson@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl 
             
ConciŽrge
Jack Driessen    j.driessen@dezuidstroom.fortior.nl